Space! Time! Science!

Did you guys know PBS has an entire YouTube series dedicated to exploring science? Cause, until a few days ago, I sure as hell didn’t, or I’d have been watching it a long time ago.

Yumm… sweet chocolatey science…

Ahem. Anyway, the YouTube channel for PBS Space Time features actual scientists talking about actual science, and frequently dipping into giant topics, such as the expansion of the universe, black holes, the fabric of space and time, and what planet Mario Cart is set on. You know, the really big questions of life, the universe, and everything.

I admit, I’m no scientist, and only really understand about half of the mathematical equations they discuss, but I am an avid lover of science and learning new things. I’ve always been fascinated by the universe we live in, what all is out there, and what we might yet learn about the greater world we live in. So, I strongly encourage all of you to check out PBS Space Time, and expand your knowledge of the universe.

Here, I’ll give you a quick hit, for free, just to get you hooked. I mean… interested… yeah… interested.

Leave a Reply

