I’ll Throw You Off The Planet

Ya know, I’m not gonna lie here. I went to see Batman v Superman. I had intended to review it. After seeing it, though, I just couldn’t. It’s had enough crap dumped on it without me adding to the pile.

It isn’t even that it was a bad movie. I mean, it wasn’t Shannara Chronicles bad by any means. It just wasn’t a good movie, either. It was just sort of there. Still, there’s been enough people talking it down, many of them bringing up valid points for where it went wrong, and the world didn’t my two cents on it.

Still, I can’t help but feel this little deleted scene might have actually improved things a lot. At the very least, it would have added a bit of much needed levity.

Leave a Reply

