First Look

Today, I’ve got a little something special for everyone who frequents this site. A first look at the cover of my upcoming fantasy novel, War Witch: Rise.

Please click over to favorite website of mine, Anime Evo, to check it out. I am sponsoring them for the next month, and letting them have exclusive coverage of this for the next little while. Setsuken, the amazing owner of Anime Evo, is a good friend, and a truly wonderful human being, who loves anime every bit as much as I do, so please, show him some love and take some time to hang out and visit his site while you are there.

I owe a lot of people a great deal of thanks for helping me reach this goal, becoming a published novelist, but today all my thanks goes to Setsuken.

Thank you, man. You truly are one of those people that restores my faith in humanity as a whole.

Leave a Reply

